wmg printing

One of our direction of business is printing. WMG is official representative of Oriental Group Company in the countries of CIS, Baltic
States and Mongolia.

Since its conception in 1952, Oriental Grouphas grown and become a major global printing organization, that exports its products to more than 100 countries the world over.

With our modern printing factories in Dubai and Bahrain, and sales and marketing offices in the Middle East and Europe, Oriental Group has garnered an enviable list of clients, that have remained loyal to the company over many decades. A wide range of high-quality products from each of the company's four subdivisions are produced here:

- Book and magazine production
- Commercial printing
- Strict reporting documents
- Digital printing


Oriental Group's commitment to investing in the newest technologies and equipment has made it a leading producer in the Middle East, providing innovative and flexible services to its –esteemed clients.
In August 2008, Oriental Group opened a new 23,000-m2 factory in Bahrain specializing in printing magazines and advertising materials, annual reports, greeting cards, personalized products, postal and excise stamps, bank cheques, stocks, bonds, certificates, airline tickets, railway tickets and many other kinds of high-quality print product.

The other production facility, located in Jebel-Ali district, Dubai, focuses on a broad spectrum of colour book production, the bulk of which is exported to global markets.
Oriental Group has invested much capital in the newest equipment, including new 6 and 8 colour printing presses in order to improve the current capacities of our factory and offer our clients a wide range of services, planning for their future needs for new products.

Oriental Group continues to develop its quality and corporate environmental policies, and the environmental strategy of the Company has been praised for the cutting edge approach. The company also conducts ongoing training and skills development programme for its staff, in order to guarantee that the most valuable assets - its employees - meet all of consumers' needs in this fast-changing world and remain competitive.

Oriental Group's strict reporting forms are printed at a subdivision that has traditionally been at the centre of the printing business for this type of product in the Middle East. It all began with the production of postal stamps for the domestic market in Bahrain, and later grew into printing airline documents, producing a wide variety of forms, such as freight bills of lading, airline tickets, boarding passes, etc.

The subdivision focusing on printing strict reporting forms was one of the first on the regional market to print string reporting forms for financial organizations, and as of today, produces a multitude of specialized documents for many leading financial institutions.

With the launch of the new plant in Bahrain using modern strict reporting printing equipment, Oriental Group offers its clients a confidential advisory approach, providing the cutting edge of document printing technologies including the newest types of holograms, unique types of paint and ink, and many modern document counterfeit protection options.

 

Levels of security

These are just a few of the levels of security used in the design of documents that we can print:

  1. Unique guilloche design
  2. Colour-shifting ink
  3. Micro text
  4. Micro perforation
  5. Nano text
  6. Holograms and embossing
  7. Visible and invisible ink
  8. Anti-copying effect
  9. Other document security features

Strict reporting documents

Some types of strict reporting documents with various degrees ofsecurity made at our factory:

  1. Postal and excise stamps
  2. Bank cheque books
  3. Stocks and bonds
  4. Air letters05. Airline tickets
  5. Air freight bills
  6. Railway tickets
  7. Insurance policies
  8. Travellers' cheques
  9. Certificates
AeroAsia
African
AirAstana
AirMalawi
AirMalta
AirSafari
Atyrau
BuraqAir
Daallo
Dnata
EastAfrica
Emirates
Eriterian
Etihad
GeorgianAirways
Ghana
GMG
GulfAir
Indian
IranAirtour
JetAirways
JetOne
KazAirJet
Mega
NepalAirlines
PrecisionAir
Qatar
RoyalJordanian
SemeyAvia
StaTravel

wmg printingОдним из направлений деятельности нашей компании является печать и изготовление полиграфической продукции. WMG является официальным представителем компании «Oriental Group» в странах СНГ, Балтии и Монголии.

Начиная со своей концепции в 1952 году компания «Oriental Group» выросла и стала одной из крупных печатных организаций в мире, которая экспортирует продукцию в более чем 100 стран мира.


Со своими современными полиграфическими заводами в Дубае и Бахрейне, и офисами продаж и маркетинга на Ближнем Востоке и Европе, «Oriental Group» достигла завидного списка клиентов, которые остаются лояльными к компании в течение многих десятилетий. Здесь производится широкий диапазон высококачественных продуктов во всех четырех подразделениях компании:

- Производство книг и журналов
- Коммерческая печать
- Печать документов строгой отчетности
- Цифровая печать

Приверженность к инвестициям в новейшие технологии и оборудование сделало «Oriental Group» одним из ведущих производителей на Ближнем Востоке, оказывая инновационные и гибкие услуги всем своим уважаемым клиентам.

«Oriental Group» открыла в августе 2008 г новую фабрику на 23000 кв.м. в Бахрейне, которая специализируется на печати журнальной и рекламной продукции, ежегодных отчетов различных компаний, поздравительных открытках, персонифицированных продуктах, почтовых и акцизных марок, банковских чеков, акций, облигаций, сертификатов, авиабилетов, железнодорожных билетов и многих других высококачественных видов печатной продукции.

Другой производственный объект компании в районе Джебель-Али в г. Дубае сосредотачивается на многообразном цветном книжном производстве, большинство которого экспортируется на мировые рынки.

«Oriental Group» инвестировала капитал в большой степени в новейшее оборудование, так же как и в новые 6 и 8 красочные полиграфические машины для того чтобы улучшить существующие возможности нашего завода и дать клиентам широкий диапазон услуг, планируя их потребности в новых продуктах.

«Oriental Group» продолжает развивать свое качество и экологическую политику предприятия, а экологическая стратегия компании была отмечена на высоком уровне. У предприятия также есть непрерывная профессиональная программа обучения и развития навыков сотрудников, чтобы гарантировать, что ее самый ценный актив – это штат сотрудников, полностью соответствовал всем потребительским запросам в этом быстро изменяющемся мире и был конкурентоспособным.

Подразделение печати документов строгой отчетности компании «Oriental Group» традиционно было в центре деятельности по печати данного вида продукции на Ближнем Востоке. Это началось с поставки почтовых марок на внутренний Бахрейнский рынок, затем переросло в печать документов для авиакомпаний, производя множество всяких бланков таких как: грузовые авианакладные, авиабилеты, посадочные талоны и т.д.

Подразделение печати документов строгой отчетности было одним из первых на рынке региона, которое печатало документы строгой отчетности для финансовых организаций и сегодня производит множество специализированных документов для многих ведущих финансовых учреждений.

С запуском нового завода в Бахрейне с современным оборудованием по печати документов строгой отчетности «Oriental Group» предлагает своим клиентам конфиденциальный, консультативный подход, предоставляя самые продвинутые технологии по печати документов с новейшими видами голограмм, уникальными видами красок и чернил, и много других современных предложений по защите документа от подделки.

Степени защиты в дизайне документов

Вот лишь некоторые виды степеней защит используемых в дизайне документов, которые мы можем печатать:

  1. Уникальный дизайн с гильошем
  2. Чернила изменяющие свой цвет
  3. Микротекст
  4. Микро Перфорация
  5. Нано- текст
  6. Голограммы и эмбостирование
  7. Видимые и не видимые чернила
  8. Анти-копировальный эффект

Печать документов строгой отчетности

Некоторые виды документов строгой отчетности с различными степенями защиты, производимые на нашей фабрике:

  1. Почтовые и акцизные марки
  2. Банковские чековые книжки
  3. Акции и облигации
  4. Аэрограммы
  5. Авиабилеты
  6. Грузовые авианакладные
  7. Железнодорожные билеты
  8. Страховые полиса
  9. Дорожные чеки
  10. Сертификаты
AeroAsia
African
AirAstana
AirMalawi
AirMalta
AirSafari
Atyrau
BuraqAir
Daallo
Dnata
EastAfrica
Emirates
Eriterian
Etihad
GeorgianAirways
Ghana
GMG
GulfAir
Indian
IranAirtour
JetAirways
JetOne
KazAirJet
Mega
NepalAirlines
PrecisionAir
Qatar
RoyalJordanian
SemeyAvia
StaTravel